It is vitally important for us to grow in our faith, and we offer a variety of opportunities for you and your family to mature in your walk with Christ. We currently have groups that meet on Sunday mornings before and after service, and others throughout the week. We'd love for you to join one of our groups.
For more info about or to join any of these groups, contact NAFCON.
Phone: (614) 855-1921 | E-mail: nafcon@nafcon.org


Young Adult Life Group

Leaders: Pastor Kim and Nick Bobb
Where: Various Life Group Member's Homes
When: 2nd and 4th Sunday Each Month
Contact: kimbobb@nafcon.org


Young Adult Women's Life Group (Limit 12)

Leaders: Rachel Drew and Kelsey Kayser
C.R.A.F.T. Creating, Restoring and Fellowshipping Together
Where: Office Classroom
When: 3rd Tuesday Each Month
Contact: rachel.m.drew@gmail.com or kelseykay2011@yahoo.com


Men's Ministry Life Group

Leaders: Pastor Steve Brown and Nathan Stein
Where: Hospitality Room
When: 1st and 3rd Sunday, 6 PM
Contact: stevebrown@nafcon.org


Purpose Driven Life

Leaders: Amy Hanes
Where: Hospitality Room
When: Wednesdays, 7 PM
Contact: matthew2237@me.com


Visitation Ministry

Leader: Sue Harshbarger
Where: NAFCON
When: Meets quarterly to discuss visitation schedule and planning
Contact: harshbarger.s@gmail.com


The NAFCON Book Chicks

Leader: Nancy McNutt
Where: Varies
When: Once a month
Contact: 614-395-4889


Adult Life Group

Leader: Pastor Larry McNutt
Where: Various Life Group Member's Homes
When: The 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 7-9 PM
Contact: larrymcnutt@nafcon.org


Johnstown Life Group

Leaders: Pastor Josh and Melanie Porterfield
Where: 1364 Wagy Square, Pataskala, OH 43062
When: Twice a Month
Contact: pastorjoshporterfield@gmail.com


Young Adult Life Group

Leaders: Josh Smith
Where: Various Life Group Member's Homes
When: The 2nd and 4th Sundays, 6 PM
Contact: 740.817.1096


Adult Life Group

Leaders: Tim and Robin Rosier
Where: Hospitality Room
When: Thursdays, 7 PM
Contact: trosier1800@wowway.com and rrosier@wowway.com


Adult Discipleship Group

Leader: Ruth Spiaggi
Where: Office Classroom
When: Sundays, 6 PM
Contact: rspiaggi44@gmail.com


55+ Ministry

Leaders: Jeff and Pam Sperling
Where: Various locations through the year
When: Meets throughout the year during scheduled events
Contact: psperling70@gmail.com


Adult Discipleship Class

Leader: Bill Stemen
Where: Hospitality Room
When: Sundays, 8:45-9:30 AM
Contact: bjstemen65@gmail.com


Men's Prayer Breakfast

Leader: Terry Welsh
Where: Cafe Creekside, 53 Granville St. in Gahanna
When: Wednesdays, 7 AM
Contact: inssol4969@aol.com


New Generation Young Adult Life Group

Leader: Alex Workman
Where: Cornerstone Cafe
When: Sundays, 2 PM
Contact: workman.alex2012@yahoo.com